October 2010 - BECA Board

The BECA Board at an AGM dinner on 11 Oct 2010 hosted by Ton van Amerongen (centre, second left) are Geoff Donaghy (front centre) and Leigh Harry (second left). Other BECA representatives pictured include Damien Kitto and Michael Cannon (AACB); Malu Barrios and Ross Steele (Convention Centres Group); Rhona Walker and Linda Gaunt (MEA); Matt Pearce and Bob O'Keeffe (EEAA); Roslyn McLeod and Kate Smith (MEA's Meetings Managers reps); Sarah Markey Hamm (ICCA Australia); Elizabeth Rich (BECA CEO)